All Links Lower Case

February 16, 2007

This code will transform all links in profile page to lower case.

Instructions:

  1. Copy and paste the code into About Me
  2. <style type="text/css">
    a:link {
    text-transform: lowercase;}
    a:visited {
    text-transform: lowercase;}
    a:hover {
    text-transform: lowercase;}
    a:active {
    text-transform: lowercase;}
    </style>

  3. Save your editing and preview. Done. =)

2 Responses to “All Links Lower Case”

  1. Alexwebmaster Says:

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  2. Freddy Says:

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time
    a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

